Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

Rhiannon Sullivan is an emotionally vulnerable fifteen year old who moved with her family to 'Ty Pryderi', a run-down farmstead in a rural Wales. Rhiannon is often alone, which is why her parents dismiss her increasingly wayward stories of unexplained noises and sightings. Rhiannon establishes Internet contact with historian and mythologist Jon Southworth, who knows the house's terrible connection to an age-old battle of man and magic. And he is learning ever more about the danger in the blurred, shifting lines between legend and fact; and between Then and Now...

Originally known as Rhiannon - Beyond the Mabinogion.  Following its initial release, publishing rights to the game in all non-North American countries have now reverted to the developers.

Available on

Readers rating


Average based on 7 ratings
Your rating
Log in or Register to post ratings.

Walkthrough videos for Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches» View all walkthrough videos

Stuck in Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches, or looking for the best way to proceed? Click below to view our walkthroughs for Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches and wonder no more!

Note, these can contain spoilers.

What our readers think of Rhiannon: Curse of the Four Branches

No reader reviews yet... Why don't you share your review?

Game Information

Platform PC
Perspective First-Person
Control Point-and-click
Gameplay Solitary Exploration
Genre Mystery
Theme Supernatural
Graphic Style Illustrated realism
Presentation -
Action (Compulsory) -
Red Flags -
Media DVD