Adventure Game Reviews page 78

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Return to Mysterious Island review

This game may not be on your radar, but its island is well worth exploring. The only mystery here is why you haven't bought it yet.

Read the review » Dec 4, 2004

Apprentice II review

The fine folks at Herculean Effort have taken their acclaimed 2003 game and made an even better sequel.

Read the review » Dec 1, 2004
PC

Nancy Drew: Curse of Blackmoor Manor review

Eleven games into this best-selling series, Nancy delivers what may be her best game yet.

Read the review » Nov 29, 2004
PC

Atlantis Evolution review

A new team returns to an old location--with a game that shows potential, but little else.

Read the review » Nov 27, 2004
PC

Law & Order: Justice Is Served review

Emily's investigation reveals that Legacy continues to make great strides with the third game in this series.

Read the review » Nov 23, 2004
PC

BeTrapped review

Don't be so quick to write off Jane Jensen's latest contribution to the gaming world.

Read the review » Nov 20, 2004

Two of a Kind review

An all-star crew of Underground designers comes together to create one of the better amateur adventures of the year.

Read the review » Nov 19, 2004
PC

The Moment of Silence review

The subject of this week's coverage may be the best adventure game of 2004.

Read the review » Nov 11, 2004
PC

Zork Nemesis review

Flashback Friday: See why this offshoot of the Zork series is a must-play for adventure fans.

Read the review » Nov 5, 2004

Wanted (The Westerner) review

This point & click western adventure is a beautiful game--but one with quite a few gameplay flaws.

Read the review » Nov 3, 2004

Lifestream review

Looking for a great B-movie adventure? You've found one, with this surprisingly good game.

Read the review » Nov 2, 2004

Myst IV Revelation review

The long-awaited sequel to this historic series is everything you could hope for--and maybe more.

Read the review » Oct 31, 2004

Legacy: Dark Shadows review

The next TLJ? Not quite, but this traditional adventure shows promise from a young developer.

Read the review » Oct 27, 2004
PC

Simon the Sorcerer 3D review

Is this really a game beyond defense? See why our reviewer doesn't think so.

Read the review » Oct 25, 2004

Brain Hotel review

Berian reviews the second Flash-based adventure from Pinhead Games.

Read the review » Oct 21, 2004

Page 78 of 90 ‹ First  < 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.