Adventure Game Reviews page 78

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Freddy Pharkas, Frontier Pharmacist review

Flashback Friday: One of Sierra's most overlooked Golden Age adventures is a rip-roarin' good time, y'all!

Read the review » May 7, 2004

The Egyptian Prophecy review

A surreal combination of history and art make this possibly the best Egypt-themed adventure yet.

Read the review » Apr 29, 2004
PC

CSI: Dark Motives review

The sequel brings more of the same, for better or worse, with some slight improvements.

Read the review » Apr 28, 2004
PC

Mystery of the Druids review

This 2001 adventure, the first from House of Tales, proved to be more frustration than mystery.

Read the review » Apr 24, 2004

A Case of the Crabs review

A look at this noir-influenced private eye adventure, which is fully playable in a web browser.

Read the review » Apr 20, 2004

Leisure Suit Larry 3 review

Flashback Friday: Our journey through Larry Laffer's history continues, with one of the best of the series.

Read the review » Apr 16, 2004
PC

Nancy Drew: Treasure in the Royal Tower review

Heidi finds her first Nancy Drew adventure experience to be a positive and enjoyable one.

Read the review » Apr 6, 2004

Syberia II review

Kate Walker returns in this gorgeous sequel that no fan of the original will want to be without.

Read the review » Mar 30, 2004
PC

The X-Files Game review

Flashback Friday: The Truth is out there...and the truth is, this is one of the more successful PC television adaptations.

Read the review » Mar 19, 2004

Leisure Suit Larry 2 review

Flashback Friday: Our review of Larry Laffer's history continues with a journey to the tropical Nontoonyt Island!

Read the review » Mar 12, 2004
PC

A Quiet Weekend in Capri review

An extremely successful "virtual tourism" game is not quite as successful as a coherent adventure.

Read the review » Mar 9, 2004

Sam & Max Hit the Road review

Flashback Friday: We have lost what may have been; let us remember what once was.

Read the review » Mar 5, 2004

Santa Fe Mysteries: Elk Moon Murder review

Flashback Friday: A look back at an obscure, Native American-themed FMV detective mystery!

Read the review » Feb 27, 2004
PC

Nancy Drew: The Haunted Carousel review

The eighth Nancy Drew adventure is short and simple, but still a fun little gaming diversion.

Read the review » Feb 23, 2004
PC

Jack the Ripper review

A fairly interesting murder mystery, wrapped in an altogether unpleasant game. Read all about it.

Read the review » Feb 18, 2004

Page 78 of 87 ‹ First  < 76 77 78 79 80 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.