Adventure Game Reviews page 78

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade review

Flashback Friday: We go back to 1989 with a review of Indiana Jones' first PC adventure.

Read review Jan 9, 2004

Nick It & Run review

Is it a lost adventure by LucasArts? No, it's Al Gurbish in "Nick it and Run!"

Read review Jan 8, 2004
PC

Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon review

Adventure gaming's next big thing is an exciting and well-produced epic...but still a flawed adventure.

Read review Dec 16, 2003
PC

The Black Mirror review

A potentially great game ends up being a fairly mediocre murder mystery.

Read review Dec 8, 2003
PC

The Dark Eye review

Flashback Friday: Please welcome our newest writer, as he takes a look at this Poe-inspired adventure.

Read review Dec 4, 2003
PC

Nancy Drew: Danger on Deception Island review

With their ninth entry in the series, Her Interactive reaches a new peak for Nancy Drew adventures.

Read review Nov 24, 2003

Traitors Gate 2: Cypher review

Here we have our first serious contender for worst adventure of the year.

Read review Nov 19, 2003
PC

Journey to the Center of the Earth review

Find out if a new spin on a classic novel is worth the journey in our review of Frogwares' latest adventure.

Read review Nov 10, 2003
PC

Conspiracies review

Got Game's newest release is able to overcome many of the typical FMV problems to be a solid game.

Read review Oct 30, 2003
PC

The Neverhood review

Flashback Friday: One of the most daring and original adventures ever is also one of the most brilliant.

Read review Oct 23, 2003
PC

Schizm: Mysterious Journey review

As the sequel looms, Tom reviews this vastly beautiful (and vastly difficult) adventure.

Read review Oct 19, 2003

Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis review

1992 brought us one of the truly immortal adventure games; here's our review.

Read review Oct 16, 2003
PC

Adventures of Fatman review

What would have been a fantastic amateur game is just another mediocre commercial adventure.

Read review Oct 14, 2003

5 Days a Stranger review

Dave reviews this atmospheric new amateur adventure game from the author of Rob Blanc.

Read review Oct 13, 2003

Beavis & Butthead in Virtual Stupidity review

Flashback Friday: Uh huh huh huh...point & click adventure games rule.

Read review Oct 9, 2003

Page 78 of 86 ‹ First  < 76 77 78 79 80 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.