Adventure Game Reviews
 

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

PC

The Curse of Monkey Island review

Is the third Monkey Island game a worthy predecessor of the eagerly-awaited Escape from Monkey Island?

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

Grim Fandango review

Grim Fandango won almost every award given out the year it was released. Fans swoon over it and reviewers fall all over it with praise. Is it deserved it? Damn right it is.

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

Flight of the Amazon Queen review

Read review May 20, 2002

Dracula: The Last Sanctuary review

Read review May 19, 2002
PC

3 Skulls Of The Toltecs review

Read review May 19, 2002

Escape From Monkey Island review

Guybrush faces his greatest adventure yet--the clutches of family life. A Flashback Friday review of Escape From Monkey Island.

Read review May 19, 2002
PC

Qin: Tomb of the Middle Kingdom review

Read review May 19, 2002
PC

Reah: Face the Unknown review

Read review May 19, 2002
PC

Ring review

Read review May 19, 2002

Ripper review

Read review May 19, 2002

Riven review

Read review May 19, 2002

Secrets of Luxor review

Read review May 19, 2002
PC

Toonstruck review

Read review May 19, 2002

Traitors Gate review

Read review May 19, 2002
PC

Versailles 1685 review

Read review May 19, 2002

Page 79 of 82 ‹ First  < 77 78 79 80 81 >  Last ›

Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos