Adventure Game Reviews
 

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

PC

Road to India review

Read review Sep 23, 2002
PC

Jazz and Faust review

Innovatively charming fable, or gimmicky disappointment? Here's Tamara Schembri's answer.

Read review Sep 8, 2002
PC

Nightlong review

Tom King takes a look back at this overlooked Blade Runner-esque third-person adventure.

Read review Sep 8, 2002

Syberia review

Is Syberia an adventure for the books? Find out...

Read review Aug 11, 2002
PC

The Watchmaker review

At last, our review of The Watchmaker. Read our unbridled verdict.

Read review Aug 5, 2002
PC

Amerzone review

No upcoming adventure is more anticipated than Syberia. In this review, we take a look at Microïds' previous adventure game.

Read review May 21, 2002

Tex Murphy: Under a Killing Moon review

Tex Murphy steps out of the third-person view of Martian Memorandum into first-person FMV in this landmark private eye adventure.

Read review May 21, 2002
PC

Shivers 2:  Harvest of Souls review

With its Native American mythology, the sequel to Shivers takes the story in a new direction--but does it out-scare the original?

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

Shivers review

Sierra\'s answer to Myst was this spooky first-person adventure that, faults aside, is actually an enjoyable ride.

Read review May 20, 2002

Starship Titanic review

The humor of Douglas Adams is translated into a very odd and unique first-person adventure that succeeds on the visual front, but fails to be fun and playable.

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

Dark Side of the Moon review

When first released this game was touted as the future of gaming because of the use of its Video Reality engine. Now three years later its developer has exited the game market.

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

The Riddle of Master Lu review

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

Stupid Invaders review

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

Blue Ice review

Read review May 20, 2002
PC

The Curse of Monkey Island review

Is the third Monkey Island game a worthy predecessor of the eagerly-awaited Escape from Monkey Island?

Read review May 20, 2002

Page 79 of 83 ‹ First  < 77 78 79 80 81 >  Last ›

Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.

Latest Videos