Adventure Game Reviews page 82

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Bioscopia review

Edutainment can be fun! And here's the best of Tivola's recent science adventures.

Read the review » Feb 1, 2004
PC

Gabriel Knight 3 review

Flashback Friday: Dan looks at the final episode of adventure gaming's most famous trilogy.

Read the review » Jan 30, 2004

King’s Quest 1 VGA review

A look back at Tierra's much-beloved first Sierra adventure remake.

Read the review » Jan 29, 2004

Gabriel Knight 2: The Beast Within review

Flashback Friday: See how Sierra overcame the curse of FMV to produce this classic adventure.

Read the review » Jan 23, 2004

Perils of Poom review

New writer Berian Williams takes a closer look at one of the best Underground adventures of 2003.

Read the review » Jan 19, 2004

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers review

A flashback review of the epic 1993 voodoo mystery.

Read the review » Jan 16, 2004
PC

Mysterious Journey II review

Heidi Fournier tells us why Mysterious Journey II is ultimately a mixed bag.

Read the review » Jan 14, 2004

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade review

Flashback Friday: We go back to 1989 with a review of Indiana Jones' first PC adventure.

Read the review » Jan 9, 2004

Nick It & Run review

Is it a lost adventure by LucasArts? No, it's Al Gurbish in "Nick it and Run!"

Read the review » Jan 8, 2004
PC

Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon review

Adventure gaming's next big thing is an exciting and well-produced epic...but still a flawed adventure.

Read the review » Dec 16, 2003
PC

The Black Mirror review

A potentially great game ends up being a fairly mediocre murder mystery.

Read the review » Dec 8, 2003
PC

The Dark Eye review

Flashback Friday: Please welcome our newest writer, as he takes a look at this Poe-inspired adventure.

Read the review » Dec 4, 2003
PC

Nancy Drew: Danger on Deception Island review

With their ninth entry in the series, Her Interactive reaches a new peak for Nancy Drew adventures.

Read the review » Nov 24, 2003

Traitors Gate 2: Cypher review

Here we have our first serious contender for worst adventure of the year.

Read the review » Nov 19, 2003
PC

Journey to the Center of the Earth review

Find out if a new spin on a classic novel is worth the journey in our review of Frogwares' latest adventure.

Read the review » Nov 10, 2003

Page 82 of 90 ‹ First  < 77 78 79 80 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.