Adventure Game Reviews page 77

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Day of the Tentacle review

Every tentacle has its day, and at long last, this LucasArts classic gets its due at Adventure Gamers.

Read the review » Mar 11, 2005

Enclosure review

Who says AGI games can't still be fun? Yahtzee shows us there's still life in the old engine after all.

Read the review » Mar 6, 2005

AGON: Pirates of Madagascar review

AGON heats up in the long-awaited third episode of the ongoing series.

Read the review » Feb 26, 2005
PC

Shadow of the Comet review

You'll be hooked on this classic horror faster than you can say Cthulhu, and Rob tells us why.

Read the review » Feb 18, 2005
PC

Gumshoe Online review

A new episodic detective adventure comes to an Internet browser near you. AG is right on the case.

Read the review » Feb 10, 2005

Sentinel: Descendants in Time review

Laura attempts to decrypt the mysteries of Detalion's latest 3D offering.

Read the review » Jan 31, 2005
PC

Zork Grand Inquisitor review

Parting is such sweet sorrow, as the last Zork game may well be the best.

Read the review » Jan 28, 2005
PC

Remedy review

Christina paints a picture of a charming new indie game.

Read the review » Jan 18, 2005

Grr! Bearly Sane review

Joe makes his Underground debut by going on a rampage, and worries us all with how much fun he has.

Read the review » Jan 16, 2005

Cruise for a Corpse review

Evan figured to cruise through a classic, but instead uncovered a stiff.

Read the review » Jan 13, 2005
PC

Nancy Drew: The Final Scene review

Heidi joins Nancy on her fifth gaming adventure, looking for a little magic and mystery in an old theatre.

Read the review » Jan 11, 2005

Future Boy! review

Emily braves a modern day text adventure (with pictures!) and sees a lot of future in it.

Read the review » Jan 10, 2005
PC

Riddle of the Sphinx review

Kirk spends a hot, sandy Flashback Friday exploring the ancient wonders of Egypt, and has a great time doing it.

Read the review » Jan 7, 2005

Bad Mojo Redux review

A classic game re-released, and it's better than ever. The Mojo may be Bad, but the game is all good.

Read the review » Dec 16, 2004
PC

CSI: Miami review

CSI moves to Miami, and Laura explains that the more things change, the more they stay the same.

Read the review » Dec 10, 2004

Page 77 of 90 ‹ First  < 72 73 74 75 76 77 78 79 80 81 82 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.