Adventure Game Reviews page 77

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

PC

Simon the Sorcerer review

Flashback Friday: Our newest writer takes a new look at an old adventure hero.

Read the review » Aug 5, 2004
PC

The Journeyman Project 3: Legacy of Time review

Our look back at the trilogy concludes with the strongest of the series.

Read the review » Jul 30, 2004
PC

Aura: Fate of the Ages review

The debut from Streko-Graphics stretches the definition of adventure, but provides an endless array of great puzzle action.

Read the review » Jul 28, 2004

Lure of the Temptress review

Flashback Friday: A look way back at the first game from current genre stalwarts Revolution Software.

Read the review » Jul 23, 2004
PC

Forever Worlds review

There's a reason that the publishers of this disastrous game were very quiet about its release.

Read the review » Jul 20, 2004
PC

The Journeyman Project 2: Buried in Time review

Flashback Friday: Our look back at this 1990's science fiction trilogy continues with the second edition.

Read the review » Jul 16, 2004
PC

Hitchcock: The Final Cut review

One of Hollywood's greatest directors ever would surely be ashamed of the poor adventure that bears his name.

Read the review » Jul 7, 2004

No-Action Jackson review

Berian Williams reviews a classic new underground adventure game.

Read the review » Jul 1, 2004
PC

MISSING: Since January (aka In Memoriam) review

With MISSING now on sale in North America, we revisit our review of this game in its original incarnation.

Read the review » Jun 29, 2004

The Journeyman Project Turbo review

Flashback Friday: Jack Allin begins his look back at this well-known trilogy with the first installment.

Read the review » Jun 25, 2004

Ben Jordan: Paranormal Investigator review

Dave takes a closer look at this new short and sweet Underground adventure.

Read the review » Jun 23, 2004

The Messenger review

This title, despite its edu-tainment leanings, turns out to be a high-quality first-person adventure.

Read the review » Jun 22, 2004
PC

The Arrangement review

Independent developer Michael Clark shows promise, but this game is unfortunately not worth recommending.

Read the review » Jun 12, 2004
PC

Faust: Seven Games of the Soul review

Flashback Friday: Our newest writer takes us back to 1999 and this excellent and disturbing adventure.

Read the review » Jun 4, 2004
PC

Crystal Key II review

The sequel to Adventure Company's best-selling game ever is an improvement--but not a dazzling one.

Read the review » May 10, 2004

Page 77 of 87 ‹ First  < 75 76 77 78 79 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.