Adventure Game Reviews page 77

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Santa Fe Mysteries: Elk Moon Murder review

Flashback Friday: A look back at an obscure, Native American-themed FMV detective mystery!

Read review Feb 27, 2004
PC

Nancy Drew: The Haunted Carousel review

The eighth Nancy Drew adventure is short and simple, but still a fun little gaming diversion.

Read review Feb 23, 2004
PC

Jack the Ripper review

A fairly interesting murder mystery, wrapped in an altogether unpleasant game. Read all about it.

Read review Feb 18, 2004

AGON: The Lapland Episode review

The second episode is a slight step backwards, but still shows promise for the future.

Read review Feb 16, 2004
PC

Obsidian review

Flashback Friday: This sci-fi adventure may not be the must-play some would call it, but it is still an enjoyable old game.

Read review Feb 13, 2004
PC

Midnight Nowhere review

Find out if the creators of Jazz & Faust have upped the ante with this edgy, atmospheric thriller.

Read review Feb 8, 2004

Leisure Suit Larry 1 review

Flashback Friday: We begin a monthly series of Flashback reviews of one of Sierra's greatest legacies: Larry Laffer.

Read review Feb 6, 2004
PC

URU: Ages Beyond Myst review

After months of patience, we've simply been left with no choice but to call this game as mediocre as it is.

Read review Feb 4, 2004

Bioscopia review

Edutainment can be fun! And here's the best of Tivola's recent science adventures.

Read review Feb 1, 2004
PC

Gabriel Knight 3 review

Flashback Friday: Dan looks at the final episode of adventure gaming's most famous trilogy.

Read review Jan 30, 2004

King’s Quest 1 VGA review

A look back at Tierra's much-beloved first Sierra adventure remake.

Read review Jan 29, 2004

Gabriel Knight 2: The Beast Within review

Flashback Friday: See how Sierra overcame the curse of FMV to produce this classic adventure.

Read review Jan 23, 2004

Perils of Poom review

New writer Berian Williams takes a closer look at one of the best Underground adventures of 2003.

Read review Jan 19, 2004

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers review

A flashback review of the epic 1993 voodoo mystery.

Read review Jan 16, 2004
PC

Mysterious Journey II review

Heidi Fournier tells us why Mysterious Journey II is ultimately a mixed bag.

Read review Jan 14, 2004

Page 77 of 86 ‹ First  < 75 76 77 78 79 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.