• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure game reviews page 104

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

Nick It & Run review

Is it a lost adventure by LucasArts? No, it's Al Gurbish in "Nick it and Run!"

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jan 8, 2004

Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon review

Adventure gaming's next big thing is an exciting and well-produced epic...but still a flawed adventure.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Dec 16, 2003

The Black Mirror review

A potentially great game ends up being a fairly mediocre murder mystery.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Dec 8, 2003

The Dark Eye review

Flashback Friday: Please welcome our newest writer, as he takes a look at this Poe-inspired adventure.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Dec 4, 2003

Nancy Drew: Danger on Deception Island review

With their ninth entry in the series, Her Interactive reaches a new peak for Nancy Drew adventures.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Nov 24, 2003

Traitors Gate 2: Cypher review

Here we have our first serious contender for worst adventure of the year.

Review score - 1 Read the review » Nov 19, 2003

Journey to the Center of the Earth review

Find out if a new spin on a classic novel is worth the journey in our review of Frogwares' latest adventure.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Nov 10, 2003

Conspiracies review

Got Game's newest release is able to overcome many of the typical FMV problems to be a solid game.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Oct 30, 2003

The Neverhood review

Flashback Friday: One of the most daring and original adventures ever is also one of the most brilliant.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Oct 23, 2003

Schizm: Mysterious Journey review

As the sequel looms, Tom reviews this vastly beautiful (and vastly difficult) adventure.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Oct 19, 2003

Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis review

1992 brought us one of the truly immortal adventure games; here's our review.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Oct 16, 2003

Adventures of Fatman review

What would have been a fantastic amateur game is just another mediocre commercial adventure.

Review score - 2 Read the review » Oct 14, 2003

5 Days a Stranger review

Dave reviews this atmospheric new amateur adventure game from the author of Rob Blanc.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Oct 13, 2003

Beavis & Butthead in Virtual Stupidity review

Flashback Friday: Uh huh huh huh...point & click adventure games rule.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Oct 9, 2003

Law & Order II review

The sequel brings more of the same great story, along with some smart improvements.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Oct 6, 2003

Page 104 of 112 ‹ First  < 99 100 101 102 103 104 105 106 107 108 109 >  Last ›
Back to the top {/exp:channel:entries}