• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums

Adventure game reviews page 86

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

Aura: Fate of the Ages review

The debut from Streko-Graphics stretches the definition of adventure, but provides an endless array of great puzzle action.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Jul 28, 2004

Lure of the Temptress review

Flashback Friday: A look way back at the first game from current genre stalwarts Revolution Software.

Review score - 2 Read the review » Jul 23, 2004

Forever Worlds review

There's a reason that the publishers of this disastrous game were very quiet about its release.

Review score - 1 Read the review » Jul 20, 2004

The Journeyman Project 2: Buried in Time review

Flashback Friday: Our look back at this 1990's science fiction trilogy continues with the second edition.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Jul 16, 2004

Hitchcock: The Final Cut review

One of Hollywood's greatest directors ever would surely be ashamed of the poor adventure that bears his name.

Review score - 1.5 Read the review » Jul 7, 2004

No-Action Jackson review

Berian Williams reviews a classic new underground adventure game.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jul 1, 2004

MISSING: Since January (aka In Memoriam) review

With MISSING now on sale in North America, we revisit our review of this game in its original incarnation.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Jun 29, 2004

The Journeyman Project Turbo review

Flashback Friday: Jack Allin begins his look back at this well-known trilogy with the first installment.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Jun 25, 2004

Ben Jordan: Paranormal Investigator review

Dave takes a closer look at this new short and sweet Underground adventure.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jun 23, 2004

The Messenger review

This title, despite its edu-tainment leanings, turns out to be a high-quality first-person adventure.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Jun 22, 2004

The Arrangement review

Independent developer Michael Clark shows promise, but this game is unfortunately not worth recommending.

Review score - 2 Read the review » Jun 12, 2004

Faust: Seven Games of the Soul review

Flashback Friday: Our newest writer takes us back to 1999 and this excellent and disturbing adventure.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Jun 4, 2004

Crystal Key II review

The sequel to Adventure Company's best-selling game ever is an improvement--but not a dazzling one.

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » May 10, 2004

Freddy Pharkas, Frontier Pharmacist review

Flashback Friday: One of Sierra's most overlooked Golden Age adventures is a rip-roarin' good time, y'all!

Review score - 4 Read the review » May 7, 2004

The Egyptian Prophecy review

A surreal combination of history and art make this possibly the best Egypt-themed adventure yet.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Apr 29, 2004

Page 86 of 96 ‹ First  < 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 >  Last ›