Adventure game reviews page 86

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

Syberia II review

Kate Walker returns in this gorgeous sequel that no fan of the original will want to be without.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Mar 30, 2004

The X-Files Game review

Flashback Friday: The Truth is out there...and the truth is, this is one of the more successful PC television adaptations.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Mar 19, 2004

Leisure Suit Larry 2 review

Flashback Friday: Our review of Larry Laffer's history continues with a journey to the tropical Nontoonyt Island!

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Mar 12, 2004

A Quiet Weekend in Capri review

An extremely successful "virtual tourism" game is not quite as successful as a coherent adventure.

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Mar 9, 2004

Sam & Max Hit the Road review

Flashback Friday: We have lost what may have been; let us remember what once was.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Mar 5, 2004

Santa Fe Mysteries: Elk Moon Murder review

Flashback Friday: A look back at an obscure, Native American-themed FMV detective mystery!

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Feb 27, 2004

Nancy Drew: The Haunted Carousel review

The eighth Nancy Drew adventure is short and simple, but still a fun little gaming diversion.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Feb 23, 2004

Jack the Ripper review

A fairly interesting murder mystery, wrapped in an altogether unpleasant game. Read all about it.

Review score - 1.5 Read the review » Feb 18, 2004

AGON: The Lapland Episode review

The second episode is a slight step backwards, but still shows promise for the future.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Feb 16, 2004

Obsidian review

Flashback Friday: This sci-fi adventure may not be the must-play some would call it, but it is still an enjoyable old game.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Feb 13, 2004

Midnight Nowhere review

Find out if the creators of Jazz & Faust have upped the ante with this edgy, atmospheric thriller.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Feb 8, 2004

Leisure Suit Larry 1 review

Flashback Friday: We begin a monthly series of Flashback reviews of one of Sierra's greatest legacies: Larry Laffer.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Feb 6, 2004

URU: Ages Beyond Myst review

After months of patience, we've simply been left with no choice but to call this game as mediocre as it is.

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Feb 4, 2004

Bioscopia review

Edutainment can be fun! And here's the best of Tivola's recent science adventures.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Feb 1, 2004

Gabriel Knight 3 review

Flashback Friday: Dan looks at the final episode of adventure gaming's most famous trilogy.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Jan 30, 2004

Page 86 of 95 ‹ First  < 81 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 >  Last ›