Adventure game reviews page 87

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

King’s Quest 1 VGA review

A look back at Tierra's much-beloved first Sierra adventure remake.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jan 29, 2004

Gabriel Knight 2: The Beast Within review

Flashback Friday: See how Sierra overcame the curse of FMV to produce this classic adventure.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Jan 23, 2004

Perils of Poom review

New writer Berian Williams takes a closer look at one of the best Underground adventures of 2003.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jan 19, 2004

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Fathers review

A flashback review of the epic 1993 voodoo mystery.

Review score - 5 Read the review » Jan 16, 2004

Mysterious Journey II review

Heidi Fournier tells us why Mysterious Journey II is ultimately a mixed bag.

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Jan 14, 2004

Indiana Jones and the Last Crusade review

Flashback Friday: We go back to 1989 with a review of Indiana Jones' first PC adventure.

Review score - 2 Read the review » Jan 9, 2004

Nick It & Run review

Is it a lost adventure by LucasArts? No, it's Al Gurbish in "Nick it and Run!"

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jan 8, 2004

Broken Sword: The Sleeping Dragon review

Adventure gaming's next big thing is an exciting and well-produced epic...but still a flawed adventure.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Dec 16, 2003

The Black Mirror review

A potentially great game ends up being a fairly mediocre murder mystery.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Dec 8, 2003

The Dark Eye review

Flashback Friday: Please welcome our newest writer, as he takes a look at this Poe-inspired adventure.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Dec 4, 2003

Nancy Drew: Danger on Deception Island review

With their ninth entry in the series, Her Interactive reaches a new peak for Nancy Drew adventures.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Nov 24, 2003

Traitors Gate 2: Cypher review

Here we have our first serious contender for worst adventure of the year.

Review score - 1 Read the review » Nov 19, 2003

Journey to the Center of the Earth review

Find out if a new spin on a classic novel is worth the journey in our review of Frogwares' latest adventure.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Nov 10, 2003

Conspiracies review

Got Game's newest release is able to overcome many of the typical FMV problems to be a solid game.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Oct 30, 2003

The Neverhood review

Flashback Friday: One of the most daring and original adventures ever is also one of the most brilliant.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Oct 23, 2003

Page 87 of 95 ‹ First  < 82 83 84 85 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 >  Last ›