Adventure game reviews page 91

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

Ring II review

Review score - 1 Read the review » Nov 14, 2002

Zelenhgorm review

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Nov 3, 2002

I Have No Mouth and I Must Scream review

Review score - 4 Read the review » Oct 30, 2002

Gilbert Goodmate review

Review score - 3 Read the review » Sep 29, 2002

Road to India review

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Sep 23, 2002

Jazz and Faust review

Innovatively charming fable, or gimmicky disappointment? Here's Tamara Schembri's answer.

Review score - 2 Read the review » Sep 8, 2002

Nightlong review

Tom King takes a look back at this overlooked Blade Runner-esque third-person adventure.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Sep 8, 2002

Syberia review

Is Syberia an adventure for the books? Find out...

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Aug 11, 2002

The Watchmaker review

At last, our review of The Watchmaker. Read our unbridled verdict.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Aug 5, 2002

Amerzone review

No upcoming adventure is more anticipated than Syberia. In this review, we take a look at Microïds' previous adventure game.

Review score - 4 Read the review » May 21, 2002

Tex Murphy: Under a Killing Moon review

Tex Murphy steps out of the third-person view of Martian Memorandum into first-person FMV in this landmark private eye adventure.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » May 21, 2002

Shivers 2:  Harvest of Souls review

With its Native American mythology, the sequel to Shivers takes the story in a new direction--but does it out-scare the original?

Review score - 3 Read the review » May 20, 2002

Shivers review

Sierra\'s answer to Myst was this spooky first-person adventure that, faults aside, is actually an enjoyable ride.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » May 20, 2002

Starship Titanic review

The humor of Douglas Adams is translated into a very odd and unique first-person adventure that succeeds on the visual front, but fails to be fun and playable.

Review score - 2 Read the review » May 20, 2002

Dark Side of the Moon review

When first released this game was touted as the future of gaming because of the use of its Video Reality engine. Now three years later its developer has exited the game market.

Review score - 4 Read the review » May 20, 2002

Page 91 of 95 ‹ First  < 86 87 88 89 90 91 92 93 94 95 >