Adventure Game Reviews page 2

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

Beyond the Sky review

This delightful fairy tale adventure will win you over with its storybook-style charm and help overcome any fear of challenging logic puzzles.

Read the review » Jan 4, 2019

The Red Strings Club review

It sets a low bar for interactivity, but this dialogue-heavy cyberpunk sim serves up an intriguing narrative experience.

Read the review » Jan 2, 2019
PC

Gray Dawn review

Holy smokes, this heavily religious-themed, first-person horror adventure is equal parts gorgeous and disturbing.

Read the review » Dec 19, 2018
PC

Deliver Us the Moon: Fortuna review

This slick-looking sci-fi adventure launches with promise, but stalls abruptly before it can stick the landing, with free DLC promised to finish the story later on.

Read the review » Dec 17, 2018
PC

Iris.Fall review

Blink and you might miss it, but this short environmental puzzler plays with light and shadow in charmingly engaging ways.

Read the review » Dec 12, 2018
PC

NAIRI: Tower of Shirin review

This beautiful and surprisingly deep fantasy tale is constructed of part visual novel, part point-and-click adventure, and part adorable charm.

Read the review » Dec 10, 2018
PC

CINERIS SOMNIA review

This haunting Japanese adventure's surreal story and atmosphere are undercut by some dated mechanics and sleep-inducing controls.

Read the review » Dec 7, 2018

My Brother Rabbit review

Bucking the usual casual trend, this beautiful, puzzle-filled scavenger hunt is a short but charming little family-friendly adventure.

Read the review » Dec 6, 2018

Lovecraft Quest – A Comix Game review

More style than substance, this short interactive graphic novel-styled horror is fun in short bursts before falling into the trap of repetitive gameplay.

Read the review » Dec 5, 2018
PC

Abha: Light on the Path review

This easygoing adventure provides a short but pleasant time, but could use more illumination of its fantasy/sci-fi world with touches of magical realism.

Read the review » Dec 4, 2018

Lucid Dream review

Though its story isn't particularly rousing, this side-scrolling puzzler is as challenging as it is beautifully surreal.

Read the review » Dec 3, 2018

OneShot review

This modestly designed, experimental persistent world adventure will blow you away in breaking the barrier between player and protagonist.

Read the review » Nov 29, 2018
PC

The Way of Love: Sub Zero review

This Iranian rescue mission is a lukewarm experience after weighing bugs and ease against an intriguing setting and premise.

Read the review » Nov 27, 2018

Tango: The Adventure Game review

This culturally distinctive comic point-and-click adventure puts its best foot forward with a short but rousing opening number that needs a second act.

Read the review » Nov 19, 2018

Leisure Suit Larry: Wet Dreams Don’t Dry review

The lovable loser from the '80s makes a splash in modern times in a worthy sequel to Sierra's classic comedy series.

Read the review » Nov 16, 2018

Page 2 of 91  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.