Adventure Game Reviews page 6

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

PC

MIAZMA or the Devil’s Stone review

The hunt for this long-awaited, fully-localized sequel to Yoomurjak's Ring is over with another charming FMV mystery in Hungary.

Read the review » May 28, 2018

Unforeseen Incidents review

Although plagued somewhat by story clichés, this otherwise compelling conspiracy adventure is well worth looking into.

Read the review » May 25, 2018

STAY review

Come for the thrilling remote-access mystery, stick around for the challenging puzzles and thought-provoking story that plays out in real time.

Read the review » May 18, 2018

The Inpatient review

Our diagnosis: The horror-themed VR pseudo-prequel to Until Dawn is afflicted by both story and gameplay deficiencies.

Read the review » May 11, 2018
PC

The Painscreek Killings review

Take special note of this surprisingly complex, unapologetically challenging first-person 3D murder mystery.

Read the review » May 9, 2018

Hostil review

Brevity is the real killer of this otherwise intriguing choose-your-own-deathtrap sci-fi adventure.

Read the review » May 7, 2018

Karma. Incarnation 1 review

There's a mix of good and bad to live with in this psychedelically beautiful but often nonsensical Amanita-style puzzler.

Read the review » Apr 25, 2018
PC

Earthworms review

This stylish point-and-click adventure provides a gripping mystery, though not everyone will dig its thoroughly surreal nature.

Read the review » Apr 23, 2018

The Fall: Part 2 – Unbound review

The sci-fi trilogy's middle installment goes in some thought-provoking narrative directions, though it's wrapped around more combat than its side-scrolling predecessor.

Read the review » Apr 20, 2018

Walden, a game review

Walking a mile in Henry David Thoreau's shoes proves to be more of a tedious chore than an inspiring transcendental experience.

Read the review » Apr 18, 2018

Tardy review

Don't sleep on this retro-styled sci-fi adventure, as you'll miss out on a challenging little puzzler that tweaks familiar genre conventions.

Read the review » Apr 16, 2018

Batman: The Enemy Within – The Telltale Series review

The Caped Crusader's second season doesn't pack the same punch as its predecessor, but does save the best for last.

Read the review » Apr 13, 2018

Rumu review

There's nothing that sucks about this slick, emotionally powerful little coming-of-age adventure about a robot vacuum cleaner.

Read the review » Apr 11, 2018

The St Christopher’s School Lockdown review

The indie British series debut is a compelling character study, though its lingering technical issues are sure to raise some protests.

Read the review » Apr 9, 2018

The Council: Episode 1 – The Mad Ones review

It's RPG-meets-narrative adventure in the impressive debut installment of this unique choice-driven 18th century thriller.

Read the review » Apr 6, 2018

Page 6 of 90  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 11 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.