Adventure Game Reviews page 3

Showing reviews sorted by review date. You can also view the complete list in order of rating or use the Games A-Z index.

PC

I fell from Grace review

In poignantly branching this tale told in rhyme, your soul-searching leads to a hell of a time.

Read review Mar 19, 2018

The Station review

Emphasizing atmosphere over in-depth gameplay, this first-person exploration adventure is probably worth a quick visit for sci-fi fans.

Read review Mar 16, 2018

CHUCHEL review

Amanita's latest may be slighter than most, but it's wild and wacky and sure to make you feel all warm and fuzzy inside.

Read review Mar 7, 2018

A Case of Distrust review

This hard-boiled 1920s detective mystery has plenty of artistic and narrative style, but don't expect to crack whodunit yourself.

Read review Mar 5, 2018

Alice VR review

A clever melding of sci-fi with Lewis Carroll's classic is greatly undermined by VR technical issues that will leave players mad as a hatter.

Read review Mar 2, 2018

The House of Da Vinci review

The many rooms of Leonardo's workshop are filled with intricate and often challenging, if sometimes finicky, inventions to manipulate and puzzles to solve.

Read review Feb 26, 2018
PC

Captain Disaster in Death Has a Million Stomping Boots review

This sci-fi indie adventure has a modest retro-styled production but puts its best foot forward with plenty of lively British humour.

Read review Feb 19, 2018

Hidden Agenda review

A gritty police procedural takes over from the campy horror of Until Dark, providing thrilling multiplayer fun but still without much actual player control.

Read review Feb 16, 2018
PC

INFRA review

This lengthy environmental puzzler is cleverly constructed though partly undermined by a few key structural design flaws.

Read review Feb 14, 2018

Eselmir and the five magical gifts review

What this striking high fantasy epic adventure gives in rich world-building lore, it partially takes away in pace-crawling exposition.

Read review Feb 2, 2018

Life Is Strange: Before the Storm review

The three-part prequel can't weather its narrative problems to meet the expectations set by its acclaimed predecessor.

Read review Jan 29, 2018

Minecraft: Story Mode – Season Two review

The second season stays true to the source material, but isn’t likely to build much interest outside of diehard series fans.

Read review Jan 26, 2018

Little Kite review

This sensitively handled examination of substance abuse and childhood trauma flies in the face of traditional gaming themes.

Read review Jan 24, 2018

How to shoot a criminal review

This keyword-based FMV mystery shows investigative potential but misfires with dull videos and questionable design limitations.

Read review Jan 22, 2018
PC

Silent Footsteps review

Treading the familiar path forged by Carol Reed is a solid new photographic detective mystery in Sweden.

Read review Jan 19, 2018

Page 3 of 86  < 1 2 3 4 5 >  Last ›
Reviews You Can Trust
At AG we take reviewing games seriously; We do not accept financial incentives in exchange for favorable reviews, nor do we allow third parties to exert any other kind of influence on our editorial content. Our reputation is our most valuable asset which we work hard to protect.