• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below
Advertisement

Adventure game reviews for Android page 2

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews for Android conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

Whispers of a Machine review Article

Whispers of a Machine review

This collaborative tech-noir mystery from the creators of Kathy Rain and The Samaritan Paradox is a finely-tuned sophomore effort for both.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Apr 19, 2019
Bury me, my Love review Article

Bury me, my Love review

This narrative-driven, heavily-branching refugee story is a deeply touching tale conveyed entirely through text messages.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Mar 15, 2019
Trüberbrook review Article

Trüberbrook review

This stunning German adventure made with real miniature sets is bubbling with charm, even if its ambitious narrative rushes a bit too rapidly to its conclusion.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Mar 13, 2019
Tick Tock: A Tale for Two review Article

Tick Tock: A Tale for Two review

This two-player co-op adventure provides some lite puzzling fun while it lasts, but time is up just when it should really be getting started.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Mar 11, 2019
The Room Three review Article

The Room Three review

Like an intricate puzzle box, our examination of the popular series contains multiple layers, with the first three games in a single review.

Review score - 4.5 Read the review » Feb 15, 2019
The Room Two review Article

The Room Two review

Like an intricate puzzle box, our examination of the popular series contains multiple layers, with the first three games in a single review.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Feb 15, 2019
The Room review Article

The Room review

Like an intricate puzzle box, our examination of the popular series contains multiple layers, with the first three games in a single review.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Feb 15, 2019
Lovecraft Quest – A Comix Game Article

Lovecraft Quest – A Comix Game review

More style than substance, this short interactive graphic novel-styled horror is fun in short bursts before falling into the trap of repetitive gameplay.

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Dec 5, 2018
Leisure Suit Larry: Wet Dreams Don’t Dry review Article

Leisure Suit Larry: Wet Dreams Don’t Dry review

The lovable loser from the '80s makes a splash in modern times in a worthy sequel to Sierra's classic comedy series.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Nov 16, 2018
The Franz Kafka Videogame Article

The Franz Kafka Videogame review

The trials posed by this sequential-screen puzzler are as absurd as they are challenging, with little effort made to tell a coherent story.

Review score - 2.5 Read the review » Nov 14, 2018
The Lion’s Song complete review Article

The Lion’s Song review

There’s little gameplay of note, but this beautiful four-part historical drama provides an intriguing look beneath the surface of pre-WWI Vienna.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Oct 9, 2018
The Uncertain: Episode 1 review Article

The Uncertain: Episode 1 – The Last Quiet Day review

Upgrades will be needed, but this three-part sci-fi series about sentient robots is surely off to a promising start.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Sep 26, 2018
FAR: Lone Sails review Article

FAR: Lone Sails review

This unique vehicular side-scroller may look like a platformer, but under the hood it’s all adventure that shouldn’t be missed.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Jul 27, 2018
Preston Sterling and the Legend of Excalibur review Article

Preston Sterling and the Legend of Excalibur review

This ultra-short series debut from Animation Arts plays more like an abbreviated intro cut far too short than standalone, Indy-style adventure.

Review score - 1.5 Read the review » Jul 23, 2018
STAY review Article

STAY review

Come for the thrilling remote-access mystery, stick around for the challenging puzzles and thought-provoking story that plays out in real time.

Review score - 4 Read the review » May 18, 2018

Page 2 of 11  < 1 2 3 4 5 6 7 >  Last ›