2015 Aggie Award Nominees page 2

AG generic
AG generic
Continued from the previous page...

Final Notes

To be eligible, a game must have been launched through digital distribution, self-published online, or commercially released in either North America or the United Kingdom in the calendar year 2015.

Any series designed to be episodic in nature that was not completed in 2015 is not eligible. Any individual episode (including The Talos Principle: Road to Gehenna) that is eligible cannot compete for any award in which the same series has won previously.

Although not an original 2015 release, The Rivers of Alice: Extended Version is eligible because it was our first exposure to the game.

Complete list of eligible games

content continues below
Post a comment

You need to be logged in to post comments. Not a member? Register now!