• Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Adventure giveaway thread

Total Posts: 7446

Joined 2013-08-26

PM

I count four keys for Lumino City. I’m surprised nobody is interested. I already own the game and I’d like to recommend it. Nice little puzzle game.

Butter my buns and call me a biscuit! - Agent A

Total Posts: 4011

Joined 2011-04-01

PM

Seconded. I can only guess that it might have something to do with how it’s marketed. I remember previews not appealing to me much and thinking it looked a little on the casual side, but once I started playing I enjoyed it a lot.

Firzen - 03 November 2016 07:46 AM

I’m interested in Season 2 of The Walking Dead.

I thought we agreed we were trying to stamp out free game farming in this thread? I’m not trying to be mean and I’m not interested in the game, but maybe someone who actually participates in the AG community wanted this game. This person has 10 posts in over a year - all of them in the giveaway thread.

But of course, it’s totally up to wilco what he does with his keys.

Total Posts: 247

Joined 2012-05-21

PM

Karlok - 03 November 2016 08:47 AM

I count four keys for Lumino City. I’m surprised nobody is interested. I already own the game and I’d like to recommend it. Nice little puzzle game.

I kind of wish I got a free key for the game instead of buying it (though it was cheap enough that I can’t REALLY complain). I loved the look of it, and found it very charming, but also found it to be exceedingly linear, and many of the puzzles underwhelming.

Total Posts: 495

Joined 2008-07-23

PM