• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Crown Series

A full overview of all adventure games released in the Crown Series. These can be episodes, remakes/remasters or sequels, created by either one or several companies. As long as the IP is used, we'd quantify this as part of a 'series'.

Developed by Darkling Room

Last Crown: Midnight Horror, The (2015)

 Box Cover

Set on Halloween, a new Saxton village mystery will be uncovered, with the help of ghost-hunting gadgets, a séance and use of the Dark Arts. Collect your ghostly evidence and find out who or what is haunting the local harbour pub. Test your detective skills to uncover this brand new paranormal mystery.

First Crown, The (2015)

 Box Cover

The third and final part of the "Lost Crown" trilogy.

Lost Crown: A Ghost-hunting Adventure, The (2008)

 Box Cover

Travel with Nigel Danvers to an eerie seaside town on England's east coast. Learn to use advanced techniques used by real paranormal investigators, and uncover an ancient mystery and treasure. But, beware, not all of the towns residents will help in your mission, whether they are alive or dead.

Back to the top