• Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

[Archived] The Casual Playthrough Voting Thread

Total Posts: 118

Joined 2014-05-05

PM

I am a newbie to the community playthrough but I have played most of the nominees. I vote for Lost Lands - The Four Horsemen, 9: The Dark Side, and Namariel Legends: Iron Lord.

These days I go everywhere with a carpetbag containing a crowbar, a flashlight, a screwdriver, an oilcan, a ladder, a zipper tab, and a chihuahua.

Total Posts: 5051

Joined 2004-07-12

PM

I remember a comment or two from you in the Casual Games thread. Welcome to this thread. With your vote, we only need one more for Lost Lands and we will have a tie.

For whom the games toll,
they toll for thee.

Joined 2004-07-12

PM

Vote totals as of May 5.

6 Dire Grove, Dire Grove - Sacred Grove (played in sequence) (Tim - Leader, Lady Kestrel - leader, TimovieMan, Becky, Colpet, Sefir)
5 Lost Lands - The Four Horsemen (Tim - leader, Becky, Sefir, furgotten, Cluelass)
3 9: The Dark Side (TimovieMan, Sefir, furgotten, Cluelass)
3 Nightmare Adventures - Witches Prison (Becky - leader, Sefir, furgotten)
3 F.A.C.E.S (Lady Kestrel - leader, Sefir, Tim)
1 Depths of Betrayal (TimovieMan)
1 Rite of Passage - Child of the Forest (Tim - leader)
1 Namariel Legends: Iron Lord (Becky - leader, Cluelass)
  Dark Strokes - Sins of the Father