• Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Sherlock Holmes - The Devils Daughter

Total Posts: 1338

Joined 2009-08-06

PM

The girl is not his biological daughter but rather adopted after having been involved in a case. Calling it now.

Edit: Owh…nevermind. Just watched the trailer which basically confirms it.

Total Posts: 415

Joined 2007-12-29

PM

Does anyone know if this is third person or first person? Also, it seems like that are action elements - which I am not good at. Is there a skip action for those?  Is this mouse driven or arrow keys? Those are the things that are important to me right now.

Total Posts: 8998

Joined 2004-01-05

PM

mbday630 - 03 June 2016 08:26 PM

Does anyone know if this is third person or first person? Also, it seems like that are action elements - which I am not good at. Is there a skip action for those?  Is this mouse driven or arrow keys? Those are the things that are important to me right now.

Game is third-person. Check the previous gameplay video

Controls will probably be mouse/keyboard for camera/movement.
Action bits, maybe some QTEs, not sure if skippable

Total Posts: 2582

Joined 2005-08-12

PM

http://store.steampowered.com/app/350640/

I had almost forgotten about this, so I guess I might as well remind others that the game is releasing in a couple of days and is 30%-off on Steam until then. (I have no doubt that it’ll be even cheaper in a couple of months, but if you intend to play it close to release, you might as well grab it at the pre-order price.)