• Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

skeeter_93

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Your favourite graphic style?

Total Posts: 1368

Joined 2012-09-28

PM

Shnubble - 08 August 2013 10:22 AM

Well said, Zofnob.

Hey, don’t blame me. It was you who spelled your name wrong.

Grin

Total Posts: 182

Joined 2012-01-08

PM

Fair enough.  Grin

Total Posts: 21

Joined 2013-08-08

PM

Can somebody name all the games Roman5 posted from top to bottom? I’m new to adventure games and I would like to check some of these out. They look really good.

Total Posts: 134

Joined 2012-06-04

PM

Here you go liogm, from top to bottom….

Broken Sword: Shadow of the Templars - The Director’s Cut
Runaway: A Road Adventure
Runaway: A Twist of Fate
Cognition: An Erica Reed Thriller - Episode 1: The Hangman (2 screenshots)
Keepsake (3 screenshots)
The Lost Crown: A Ghost-hunting Adventure
Lost Horizon (check out the Secret Files series too, made by the same dev)
Black Mirror III (3 screenhots)
Lost Chronicles of Zerzura (2 screenshots)
Gray Matter (3 screenshots)
Face Noir

First registered in 2005. Original creator of: Place that Quote! - Adventure Game Sounds - Decipher the Anagram! - Name that Inventory! - A Face to Place!

Total Posts: 3933

Joined 2011-03-14

PM

I don’t think I have a favourite style.

Sometimes you come across scenes that are so beautiful that you just want to enjoy it for a while before continue playing, and sometimes there are games where all the scenes are beautiful, but this can happen in almost all graphic styles.