You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

Home Adventure Forums Gaming Reader Reviews Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Father (YouTube)

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 07-31-2009, 01:02 AM   #1

Default Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Father (YouTube)

Gabriel Knight: Sins of the Father

I'm a long time lurker 1st time poster and for some some strange reason I got it in my head to do a video review of Gabriel Knight Sins of the Father. So I have done just that and I thought I would post it here and see what other people think.

This is my first time doing a review and YouTube has a 10 min limit so there are a few things I kind of didn't have time for as I was waffling on so much at the beginning. I really enjoyed the experience of making this, witch I really only did as a way to learn how a video edit application works. So I have made a YouTube channel called AdventureReviews. Feel free to comment, bad or good. Though I suspect if I receive some encouragement I may do more.,, and assume I will get better at it.

Anyway... hope you like it.

YouTube = Gabriel Knight : Sins of the Father (Review)
YouTube Direct Link MP4 (32meg) - download
YouTube Direct Link HD MP4 (152meg) - download

Have fun and happy adventuring!!!

Last edited by Adventurer4Life; 07-31-2009 at 02:50 AM.
Old 07-31-2009, 02:25 AM   #2

Send a message via MSN to AndreaDraco83

Very nice!

Definitely looking forward other video reviews!
Top Ten Adventures: Gabriel Knight Series, King's Quest VI, Conquests of the Longbow, Quest for Glory II, Police Quest III, Gold Rush!, Leisure Suit Larry III, Under a Killing Moon, Conquests of Camelot, Freddy Pharkas Frontier Pharmacist.

Now Playing: Neverwinter Nights, Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box
Old 07-31-2009, 02:44 AM   #3
The Quiet One