You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

Home Adventure Forums Gaming General Your Experiences With Multiplayer Games.

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-26-2005, 05:38 AM   #1
Hitch-Hiker

Send a message via MSN to Dasilva
Default Your Experiences With Multiplayer Games.

Have you guys n' gals ever played a game online? Silly question.

Tell us a bit about your experiences with multiplayer, allow me to go first.

I fired up Jedi Knight: Jedi Academy, that game has the best gameplay I've ever experienced in my life. Anyhoo, when I joined a server with not too many people I like to keep it to 6 or so, not 50. Well I was having a dual with this kid.

Note I've been playing this game for 2 years or so on & off. This kid kills me once and said this:

''You're a ****ing noob! I don't want to play you!!1''

every game I join when I play online they call me freckin' noob, when I've been playing these sorts of games longer than they've been living for. I don't play multiplayer anymore because all the newbies out there think the're pros.

I'd probably think this happends do everyone else around here.

"If you don't get out of the box you've been raised in, you won't understand how much bigger the world is." - Angelina Jolie

_

<Susan falls through the floor and gets stuck>
<Paco looks at her blankly>
"Whats wrong with you?! Lassy would of had a firetruck here by now!"
- Susan Mayer, Desperate Housewives
Old 10-26-2005, 05:40 AM   #2
Epinionated.

Haven't played it in a while now, but never really happened to me on BF2. But that's probably as it's team based.
Old 10-26-2005, 05:58 AM   #3
capsized.

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeelllllll...