You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

Home Adventure Forums Gaming Adventure BSc Student looking for help

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 10-30-2008, 04:50 AM   #1

Default BSc Student looking for help

Hi Guys,

I am currently a BSc Computer Games student and as part of my research for a project in my final year i have created a quick 10 part questionnaire. As I am researching for an adventure game I found your forum and thought you would be the most suitable candidates to ask.

The questionnaire is up for 10 days and would love as many responses as possible.

Thanks in advance

Mark

http://FreeOnlineSurveys.com/rendersurvey.asp?sid=ph9gdlrs51760qi503616

*Edit*

1 More thing, if you think there is anything specific which i have left out of the questionnaire, feel free to post it here, I value all input to get the best results.

Thanks again.

Last edited by obe_ith; 10-30-2008 at 04:59 AM.
Old 10-30-2008, 05:20 AM   #2

Send a message via MSN to AndreaDraco83

I think it pretty much cover everything in the field of exploration/environment.

What is your project, by the way?
Top Ten Adventures: Gabriel Knight Series, King's Quest VI, Conquests of the Longbow, Quest for Glory II, Police Quest III, Gold Rush!, Leisure Suit Larry III, Under a Killing Moon, Conquests of Camelot, Freddy Pharkas Frontier Pharmacist.

Now Playing: Neverwinter Nights, Professor Layton and the Diabolical Box
Old 10-30-2008, 07:14 AM   #3
Lazy Bee

Done.
Good luck with your work.
Old 10-30-2008, 08:30 AM   #4
kamikaze hummingbirds

Good luck!
Old 10-30-2008, 03:09 PM   #5

Done. I hope we get to see the results.
Old 11-04-2008, 01:56 AM   #6

Hey guys, thanks for the responses so far, ive had 30 completed, which is awesome.

@AndreaDraco83