You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

Home Adventure Forums Gaming General Legends of Zork Released

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-01-2009, 04:35 PM   #1
Banned User

Default Legends of Zork Released

Its available to register and play at the following website. No this isn't a joke. Check out there announcement.

http://legendsofzork.com/

So far this is an awesome game.
Old 04-05-2009, 04:07 PM   #2
Banned User

To bad no one is interested in this. Its quite an awesome and beautiful browser rpg. Actually, one of my favorite.

Awesome humor, and good gameplay.
Old 04-05-2009, 06:29 PM   #3

Send a message via MSN to therabidfrog

Quote:
Originally Posted by kadji-kun View Post
To bad no one is interested in this. Its quite an awesome and beautiful browser rpg. Actually, one of my favorite.

Awesome humor, and good gameplay.
I started playing it today. It's pretty typical for browser based RPGs. At least what I've seen so far.

"There be knockers down here..." - T.G. 1884

My review of The Path
Old 04-08-2009, 06:51 PM   #4

I have to say this is actually pretty boring. The art work is nice. The humor is well... typical of this sort of thing, but at level 8 I've seen less than 5 different monsters, and have played the same random encounter 20 times.

Personally I prefer The Kingdoms of Loathing, but I'll keep at this one to see where it goes.

My review of The Path
Old 04-09-2009, 12:57 PM   #5
Banned User

Quote:
Originally Posted by therabidfrog View Post
I have to say this is actually pretty boring. The art work is nice. The humor is well... typical of this sort of thing, but at level 8 I've seen less than 5 different monsters, and have played the same random encounter 20 times.

Personally I prefer The Kingdoms of Loathing, but I'll keep at this one to see where it goes.