You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 06-18-2004, 07:04 AM   #1

Default Hello!!

Hi People, how is it going?, I am a newbie around here, and I am just saying hi ^_^, I am from Argentina (we speak spanish here), and I am a fan of adventure games (obviously)...

EDIT:I don't know if this is legal, but I am gonna post a link of a page dedicated entirely to adventure games (In spanish) but with ISO games (CD version) like Indiana Jones and the Fate of Atlantis V. CD...(with voices and digital effects/music)....this game is en english...and is the first of many 'as they said'..

Well I think there will be lots who will like it, I'll step by every day around here..
Good bye!!

[link removed] (I honestly have nothing to do with this page)

Last edited by Intrepid Homoludens; 06-18-2004 at 07:31 AM.
Old 06-18-2004, 07:13 AM   #2
Mostly absent

It's not "legal". It's in fact against the forum rules and pretty soon a mod will delete that link of yours.
Old 06-18-2004, 07:30 AM   #3
merely human

Welcome to the community, Adventurer X. I moved this thread to Chit Chat so more of us will see your introduction can meet you. You can talk about adventures games proper in the main Adventure part of these forums (where you originally posted this thread).

As for your link, I have no knowledge of that language, but basically we can't allow links to warez games and warez sites, and anything containing 'naughtiness' (sexually suggestive or explicit material, etc.). So, I'll have to edit it until you can translate it for me and I'll decide if it's fine for the community in general. You can PM me if you want. Enjoy your stay!