Adventure Forums

Adventure Forums (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/)
-   General (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/general/)
-   -   Game you're playing. How far you are. (https://adventuregamers.com/archive/forums/general/14062-game-youre-playing-how-far-you.html)

LeisureSuitedLooney 12-11-2006 06:07 AM

Bought the new LSL collection the other day. Got it home and immediately started LSL6...anxious to see if the DOSBox program in it helps with all the crashes in the previous versions!

Also re-installed City of Heroes. Really miss playing it. Oh, and in Twilight Princess, I'm at the place where I face 3 shadow-creatures, and I learn a new combat move...but I keep dying before I can use it on all 3.

Manhunter71 12-11-2006 06:37 PM

Barrow Hill *shivers* - I'm just trekking through the forest to check out the stones, but it's dark and I'm by myself, so I think I'll try again when its light outside :(

Tobbe 12-12-2006 02:29 AM

I started playing Flight Of The Amazon Queen a few days ago, haven´t played so long yet, but the game seems interesting..

JemyM 12-12-2006 03:45 AM

I am playing too many games atm and I feel I have a short attentionspan due to a diet im going on, or maybe it's just that none of the games really got me interested. Or maybe I am just not as enthusiastic during the diet. I do not know.

Dark Messiah of Might & Magic
Fable - The Lost Chapters
Sanitarium
Tom Clancy's Splinter Cell Double Agent
Elvira 2

LeisureSuitedLooney 12-12-2006 05:49 AM

Finally got the timing right in that Zelda battle...now I'm bug-collecting, lol. Oh, and zipping right along in LSL6. Amazing how quickly it flies by when you don't have a crash every 15 minutes. ;)

Eureka 12-12-2006 05:56 AM

Just beat GoW after trying to be that last boss for hours (on hardcore diff.). Now i'll be playing...hmmm...

...either one of the Burger King games or Company of Heroes.

RLacey 12-12-2006 10:09 AM