• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below

New episodic sci-fi indie series takes off in AR-K

A heavy week of new indie releases kicks off with Gato Salvaje's Sex, Lies and Class Work, the first episode of a new point-and-click series called AR-K.


AR-K follows the story of a young journalism student named Alicia, who lives in what she believes is a Utopian society. But after discovering a mysterious object that leads to a series of unexpected events, Alicia becomes caught up in a "complicated web of research which reveals that the world she lives in is not what it seems to be."

According to the developer, this series of both "intrigue and comedy" will include five episodes in total, with a projected development time of three months between installments. Sex, Lies and Class Work costs 5.95€ and is available for downloadable purchase exclusively from the official website

A playable demo is also available, introducing you to Alicia and her dog Ambar and taking you on the early portion of the adventure, as the heroine wakes up hungover with little memory from a night of wild partying. (Note: the file extraction instructions are in Spanish, but the demo is fully playable in English).

You might also want to know about

Community Comments

Post a comment

You need to be logged in to post comments. Not a member? Register now!