• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below

Dead Synchronicity Series

A full overview of all adventure games released in the Dead Synchronicity Series. These can be episodes, remakes/remasters or sequels, created by either one or several companies. As long as the IP is used, we'd quantify this as part of a 'series'.

Developed by Fictiorama Studios

Android, iPad, iPhone, Mac, PC, PlayStation 4, Switch, Linux

Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today  2015

Michael is a man without a memory and without a past, now struggling through a world he no longer knows. A series of natural disasters has ravaged the planet and a mysterious plague claims the lives of the remaining survivors. Humans turn into the “dissolved”, their bodies slowly...

» Full game details
Mac, PC, Linux

Dead Synchronicity: The Longest Night  2015

A short parser based text adventure with some graphical elements. Released as a free prequel to the commercial graphical adventure game Dead Synchronicity: Tomorrow Comes Today.

» Full game details
Back to the top