• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below

Fall Trilogy Series

A full overview of all adventure games released in the Fall Trilogy Series. These can be episodes, remakes/remasters or sequels, created by either one or several companies. As long as the IP is used, we'd quantify this as part of a 'series'.

Developed by Kheops Studio

Mac, PC

The Fall Trilogy: Chapter 1 - Separation  2009

In the first of this three-part puzzle-adventure series, you wake up in a temple somewhere in Asia, you have lost your memory and have to find your way out. Can you thwart the challenges that await you?

» Full game details

The Fall Trilogy: Chapter 2 - Reconstruction  2010

After escaping from an Asian temple, you now find yourself in the basement of a modern-day office building. A phone call from someone calling you "John" urges you to the 13th floor to acquire some highly-guarded information. Are you a secret agent or a burglar, and what awaits if you acc...

» Full game details

The Fall Trilogy: Chapter 3 - Revelation  2011

In the previous two chapters, you woke up in a new place on a mission that was unrelated to the previous one. First you found yourself a temple explorer, and then became a secret agent in a sterile, hi-tech building, solving many enigmas that helped you get some of your memories back. This time you...

» Full game details
Back to the top