• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below

Kraken Trilogy Series

A full overview of all adventure games released in the Kraken Trilogy Series. These can be episodes, remakes/remasters or sequels, created by either one or several companies. As long as the IP is used, we'd quantify this as part of a 'series'.

Developed by Absurdus

Mac, PC

The Eight Tentacles of the Apocalypse  0

The last episode of the previously-unforeseen (even by the developers) "Kraken Trilogy" answers all remaining questions left over from The Eye of the Kraken and Carte Blanche.

» Full game details

Carte Blanche: For a fistful of teeth  2006

Raised in a small town bourgeois family and recently graduated from college in humanities, Edgar Delacroix has yet to discover what the big city has in store for him. After a fortuitous entry in the world of private investigation, he has to deal with twisted and suspicious individuals, solve sinist...

» Full game details

Eye of the Kraken  2002

The Glutomax will take a week before arriving at Hyade Island. Until then, Abdullah will have to discover which of the suspicious and anachronical passengers has stolen the Eye of the Kraken. This is a very important task for if the thief makes it to the Island, it will be possible for him to awake ...

» Full game details
Back to the top