Reader reviews for Milkmaid of the Milky Way

Adventure Gamers Reader reviews, read what other adventure gamers think of Milkmaid of the Milky Way.

Average Reader Rating for Milkmaid of the Milky Way


Average based on 10 ratings

Your Rating:

add review

Milkmaid of the Milky Way is available at:

Latest reader reviews


Stars - 40

Rating by MikeGeo posted on Sep 4, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 35

Rating by Pegbiter posted on Mar 8, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 40

Rating by mykk posted on Mar 6, 2017 | edit | delete


Simple yet interesting and endearing game


I really enjoyed this game. It is simple yet emotionally bounding, has interesting story line, lovely graphics and fitting music that creates warm atmosphere. The rhymes not always work, but I think it was a good try. I liked it.


Being so short we don’t get to explore other characters aside from protagonist as much, but they are still distinct and interesting. The two perverted grannies steal it!


The puzzle difficulty is just right, but might be too simple for very experienced. I had to take a look at the walk through twice though, only to discover that I wasn’t clicking at just the right place.


All in all, I thoroughly enjoyed the game. It’s a perfect treat for a rainy Saturday


Read the review »

Time Played: 2-5 hours
Difficulty: Just Right

Stars - 30

Rating by troninho posted on Mar 3, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 50

Rating by randywallace posted on Jan 12, 2017 | edit | delete


Short, but well thought out and fun


Really enjoyed the detail and thought that went into the dialog and puzzles.  Kudos to the developer, looking forward to a sequel!  Altho many will argue that $3.99 on iOS is a bit much, keep in mind that the dev put over a year into this Smile


Read the review »

Time Played: 2-5 hours
Difficulty: Just Right

Stars - 35

Rating by ninasema posted on Apr 4, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 50

Rating by maffye posted on Aug 8, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 35

Rating by Cheshire Cat posted on Jan 2, 2018 | edit | delete


Stars - 30

Rating by emric posted on Sep 4, 2018 | edit | delete


Stars - 40

Rating by Phlebas posted on Jul 22, 2019 | edit | delete


Page 1 of 1