Reader reviews for Paradigm

Adventure Gamers Reader reviews, read what other adventure gamers think of Paradigm.

Average Reader Rating for Paradigm


Average based on 12 ratings

Your Rating:

add review

Paradigm is available at:

Latest reader reviews


Stars - 50

Rating by mrprince posted on May 6, 2019 | edit | delete


Stars - 50

Rating by CaliMonk posted on Jun 24, 2018 | edit | delete


Stars - 50

Rating by Assaf posted on Jun 23, 2018 | edit | delete


Very amusing. Enjoyed it IMMENSLY


It’s been a long time since I enjoyed an adventure like I enjoyed this one. Copy pasting my Steam review:

FANTASTIC amusing adventure.
I was smiling 90% of the time while playing this game, not exaggerating! This is very special for a game to achieve.
Loved the visuals, the music, but most of all Paradigm, his dialoges and reactions are FUNNY and this makes this game a treat to play. Really up there with the classics in my opinion. Feel like a kid charmed by adventures again.
This might not fit everybody’s humor but if it does… Wow you’re in for a treat.


Read the review »

Time Played: 5-10 hours
Difficulty: Easy

Stars - 20

Rating by andixoida posted on Feb 14, 2018 | edit | delete


Highly Overrated


This game is incredibly overrated because the theme is a new idea that has to do with something we all love, and that is the 90s era and geek jokes. I don’t know how it got to the top.
It’s advertised as very hilarious but I didn’t get much laughs out of it. Actually the humor is quite odd and sometimes so bad it’s uncomfortable.
I did’t even finish it, quit after about 5 hours of playthrough in total. It’s not really atmospheric, I didn’t like much about it. It’s like .. the idea is nice, but it was done the wrong way.


Read the review »

Time Played: 2-5 hours
Difficulty: Just Right

Stars - 40

Rating by Pegbiter posted on Jul 11, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 45

Rating by troninho posted on Apr 12, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 40

Rating by Steve76 posted on Jun 29, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 35

Rating by Headycakesofdoom posted on Jun 29, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 30

Rating by Oscar posted on Jul 2, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 45

Rating by Hristovski posted on Mar 20, 2019 | edit | delete


Page 1 of 2    1 2 >