• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
Sol705 campaign

Reader reviews for Paradigm

Adventure Gamers Reader reviews, read what other adventure gamers think of Paradigm.

Average Reader Rating for Paradigm


Average based on 14 ratings

Your Rating:

add review

Paradigm is available at:

Latest reader reviews


Stars - 50

Rating by mrprince posted on May 6, 2019 | edit | delete


Stars - 50

Rating by CaliMonk posted on Jun 24, 2018 | edit | delete


Stars - 50

Rating by Assaf posted on Jun 23, 2018 | edit | delete


Very amusing. Enjoyed it IMMENSLY


It’s been a long time since I enjoyed an adventure like I enjoyed this one. Copy pasting my Steam review:

FANTASTIC amusing adventure.
I was smiling 90% of the time while playing this game, not exaggerating! This is very special for a game to achieve.
Loved the visuals, the music, but most of all Paradigm, his dialoges and reactions are FUNNY and this makes this game a treat to play. Really up there with the classics in my opinion. Feel like a kid charmed by adventures again.
This might not fit everybody’s humor but if it does… Wow you’re in for a treat.


Read the review »

Time Played: 5-10 hours
Difficulty: Easy

Stars - 20

Rating by andixoida posted on Feb 14, 2018 | edit | delete


Highly Overrated


This game is incredibly overrated because the theme is a new idea that has to do with something we all love, and that is the 90s era and geek jokes. I don’t know how it got to the top.
It’s advertised as very hilarious but I didn’t get much laughs out of it. Actually the humor is quite odd and sometimes so bad it’s uncomfortable.
I did’t even finish it, quit after about 5 hours of playthrough in total. It’s not really atmospheric, I didn’t like much about it. It’s like .. the idea is nice, but it was done the wrong way.


Read the review »

Time Played: 2-5 hours
Difficulty: Just Right

Stars - 40

Rating by Pegbiter posted on Jul 11, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 45

Rating by troninho posted on Apr 12, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 40

Rating by Steve76 posted on Jun 29, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 35

Rating by Headycakesofdoom posted on Jun 29, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 30

Rating by Oscar posted on Jul 2, 2017 | edit | delete


Stars - 45

Rating by Hristovski posted on Mar 20, 2019 | edit | delete


Page 1 of 2    1 2 > 
Close