• Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Jdawg445Veovis

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

AG Community Playthrough #34: The Cat Lady

Total Posts: 6

Joined 2015-07-08

PM

As I said before. I am new to this, I joined yesterday… I had no idea that there was a specific pace. What is really sad? (Ah I just noticed the edit.) I am sad that it didn’t save! I will start again and keep to the pace, if you could please tell me how to save it?

Total Posts: 2989

Joined 2012-03-09

PM

Brittasha - 09 July 2015 05:32 PM

I had no idea that there was a specific pace.

In every Community playthrough there is an introductory post that is good for you to read. It offers info about the game and the playthrough in general. See my first post in this thread.

Brittasha - 09 July 2015 05:32 PM

...could please tell me how to save it?

Strange that the Escape button didn’t work on you. It is what brings the Resume, Save/Load and Quit options.

Total Posts: 6

Joined 2015-07-08

PM

Nope, the escape key did nothing.

Total Posts: 8471

Joined 2011-10-21

PM

Brittasha - 09 July 2015 05:37 PM

Nope, the escape key did nothing.

It only works when you are in control of Susan (and by that I mean the actual gameplay where you can walk around and interact with things). It doesn’t work during cutscenes and dialogues. Maybe you tried at the wrong times?

The truth can’t hurt you, it’s just like the dark: it scares you witless but in time you see things clear and stark. - Elvis Costello
Maybe this time I can be strong, but since I know who I am, I’m probably wrong. Maybe this time I can go far, but thinking about where I’ve been ain’t helping me start. - Michael Kiwanuka