Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Other → Chit Chat → Thread

New here? Introduce yourself!

Total Posts: 8

Joined 2014-02-03

PM

Hey there folks, the name is Floyd and i am a newbie out here at this community. I am hoping for a great stay here.

Total Posts: 972

Joined 2009-04-28

PM

Hey Floyd, Welcome to the forums!

I’m sure you’ll get stuck in in no time - people here are pretty cool!

How did you get into Adventure games?

3.5 time winner of the “Really Annoying Caption Contest Saboteur” Award!

Total Posts: 1718

Joined 2005-10-23

PM

Welcome to the forums Floyd! I hope you’ll like it here.

Joined 2014-02-03

PM

Intense Degree - 05 February 2014 05:09 AM

Hey Floyd, Welcome to the forums!

I’m sure you’ll get stuck in in no time - people here are pretty cool!

How did you get into Adventure games?

Hi there, thanks for the welcome..to answer your question id’ say..well my brother was a great admirer of these so watching him engaged i grew fond of these games as well.

Joined 2014-02-03

PM

tsa - 05 February 2014 12:54 PM

Welcome to the forums Floyd! I hope you’ll like it here.

Hey there, thanks for the welcome..really appreciate that.

Total Posts: 4

Joined 2014-12-15

PM

Ok so the topic name sounds a little pretentious but I’m used to forums where newcomers present themselves so I like to keep that tradition.

*** [edit by TimovieMan]
The topic name has since been changed to serve as a general introduction thread for all newcomers.
[/edit by TimovieMan] ***