• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Lady Kestrelwalas74

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Bunker (indie adventure game in development)

Total Posts: 36

Joined 2013-08-16

PM

Heyas everyone at adventure games. This is actually my first appearance here on the forums even though I’m long time lurker/reader for this excellent site! I wanted to drop in and let you guys know about project I’ve been working for past 1,5 years and maybe even occasionally receive tips on what makes a good adventure game?

Long time fan of Lucasarts and Sierra games and while I think old games like Day of Tentacle or Monkey island are great I also enjoy modern adventure games. Been playing games from Daedalic Entertainment and Wadjet Eye Games specially.

You can find the project development blog from the following url: http://www.bunkerthegame.com 

At the moment I am only person working on the project but I am looking for a musician to join the team soon’ish. Quite far in the development graphics-wise but there’s a lot that can be done for the animation, finalized script and some of the puzzles. If you are interested the next 7 months there will be an event called Soviet Sunday on every Saturday where I post a new picture about the project. Game might be done before that feature ends but projects like these you never know what might happen so I thought I’ll give lots of content instead. I might also be updating the site more often.

But anyways, I’m looking forward of hearing from you guys and what you think about my project. Feel free to contact me here or in blog if you got interested Smile.

with utmost respect
-Venomlemon

Joined 2013-08-16

PM