• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Lady Kestrel

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Machinarium

Total Posts: 3200

Joined 2007-01-04

PM

I just started playing this game on my VITA and I LOVE IT! What a game! To think it was $6.99 - even with it well, the fact that it is number 17 on the top 100 I didn’t know it would be this good - an amazing game - years from now they will still be talking about this game!

It makes my 2013 one of my best years for adventure gaming!

I did a search for a thread - didn’t find one so now this game has one. I’m certain the PC version is just as brilliant!

Heart

I enjoy playing adventure games on my Alienware M17 r4 and my Nintendo Switch OLED.

Total Posts: 7109

Joined 2005-09-29

PM

Mikekelly - 12 May 2013 03:40 PM

I just started playing this game on my VITA and I LOVE IT! What a game! To think it was $6.99 - even with it well, the fact that it is number 17 on the top 100 I didn’t know it would be this good - an amazing game - years from now they will still be talking about this game!

It makes my 2013 one of my best years for adventure gaming!

I did a search for a thread - didn’t find one so now this game has one. I’m certain the PC version is just as brilliant!

Heart

Yeah but that OLED screen makes it more awesum

Total Posts: 473

Joined 2008-01-09

PM

I consider Machinarium a Perfect game and definitely deserved to be in the Top 20 All-Time.

Joined 2007-01-04

PM

I hate to say it but with games like “Heavy Rain” and “Walking Dead” selling MILLIONS of copies - I’d say one of the best times for adventure games is right now.