• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Gabrielrtrooney

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

FOOLISH MORTALS - Kickstarter Ends November 3rd!

Total Posts: 23

Joined 2022-01-07

PM

Hey everyone! I used to post under ‘mouseketeer’ but thought I should create a new account to show off the adventure game I’ve been working on for the past 18 months: FOOLISH MORTALS.

BIG UPDATE NOVEMBER 2ND 2022 - OUR KICKSTARTER ENDS TOMORROW!
Hi adventurers! I just wanted to share that the Kickstarter for my merry & macabre point & click adventure game ends TOMORROW!

Please take a look at it at https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/inklingwood/foolish-mortals/

Over the last month, we’ve hit tons of stretch goals for bonus puzzles, music, backgrounds, and even an INTERACTIVE SONG PUZZLE like Curse of Monkey Island’s “A Pirate I was Meant to Be”! We have a load of awesome rewards on offer too - from appearing in the game as a GHOST, to a 90s style BIG BOX packed with in-universe documents! Please take a look!

BIG UPDATE OCTOBER 3RD 2022 - DEMO AND KICKSTARTER LAUNCHED!
Our playable demo (fully voiced in English, with subtitles in English, German, French, Italian, and Spanish is now available, and we’ve also launched our Kickstarter - with a 90s-style big box PACKED with documents. Plus take a look and back it at https://www.kickstarter.com/projects/inklingwood/foolish-mortals/

Demo on Steam: https://store.steampowered.com/app/1848440/Foolish_Mortals/
Demo on Itch.io: https://inklingwood-studios.itch.io/foolish-mortals

BIG UPDATE SEPTEMBER 1ST 2022 - TRAILER RELEASED!