• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Charophyceanchrissie

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

AG Community Playthrough #51: Return of the Obra Dinn

Total Posts: 7432

Joined 2013-08-26

PM

Timovieman, after reading our exchange again it finally dawned on me that from your point of view it really was not much of a spoiler. And you didn’t know who I was talking about. Cross-purposes and my tunnel vision. I’m sorry I got mad at you. All the more so because this morning I started playing where I left off the last time on the Orlop Deck. Within 10 seconds I’d met the surgeon… yeah, I could hear the devil laughing

Don’t worry people. This really is my last post in the thread.

See you around, wolf. Nerissa

Total Posts: 8471

Joined 2011-10-21

PM

Karlok - 05 March 2019 07:05 AM

Timovieman, after reading our exchange again it finally dawned on me that from your point of view it really was not much of a spoiler. And you didn’t know who I was talking about. Cross-purposes and my tunnel vision. I’m sorry I got mad at you.

Water under the bridge. Don’t worry about it.

And I should have mentioned that just because we know the fate of Dr. Henry Evans, it doesn’t mean that we know what he looks like. All our dealings with him are through correspondence…

The truth can’t hurt you, it’s just like the dark: it scares you witless but in time you see things clear and stark. - Elvis Costello
Maybe this time I can be strong, but since I know who I am, I’m probably wrong. Maybe this time I can go far, but thinking about where I’ve been ain’t helping me start. - Michael Kiwanuka

Total Posts: 421

Joined 2007-08-13

PM