• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

CharophyceanJdawg445

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

AG Community Playthrough #44: Paradigm

Total Posts: 5569

Joined 2008-01-09

PM

Everybody plays at their own pace, Advie.  I probably won’t get to start until tomorrow.

Carpe chocolate.

Total Posts: 3933

Joined 2011-03-14

PM

Advie - 15 October 2017 01:20 PM

so what happens when ppl voted dont participate , i am new to this, si should i play it alone then

Patience young grasshopper Tongue People won’t necessarily start playing the second you give the go, but I’m sure most will have completed the first part, by your deadline.

You have to play the game, to find out why you are playing the game! - eXistenZ

Total Posts: 8720

Joined 2012-01-02

PM

Iznogood - 15 October 2017 06:14 PM
Advie - 15 October 2017 01:20 PM

so what happens when ppl voted dont participate , i am new to this, si should i play it alone then

Patience young grasshopper

i am the grasshopper… i am the grasshopper YAY!! Laughing Grin

chrissie and tommit maybe you too would relate, it was one of the most funniest ever clashes between different cultures at their interpretation of English langues Grin

Total Posts: 5813

Joined 2012-03-24

PM

I’ll be done by the deadline on Thursday!  Smile

Re the grasshopper reference I remember that from a TV series with David Carradine? way back in the past - Kung Fu? but I can’t recall much about it except liking it at the time!  Smile

Total Posts: 2978

Joined 2012-03-09

PM

I have left the first room and got my first view of the outside world. I’ll wait for more people now.