• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Lady Kestrel

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Moebius

Total Posts: 1368

Joined 2012-09-28

PM

Someone please tell me how to get to the airport? I’ve just been told to go to Venice but nothing shows up on the map. Please don’t tell me it’s one of those games where I have to examine everything before I can move on.  Sealed Lips

Total Posts: 7432

Joined 2013-08-26

PM

I started playing Moebius last night. Although I’m a backer, I hadn’t kept track of the development, not interested enough I guess, and I wasn’t prepared for the real ugly characters (those shoulders!) and the terrible animation.  Frown  Stopped playing after an hour. I will continue tonight, hoping the story and writing will get more interesting. 

EDIT: Moebius on hold. I am looking forward to playing the second part of Broken Sword 5 tonight. Smile

See you around, wolf. Nerissa

Total Posts: 200

Joined 2006-05-29

PM

Zifnab - 16 April 2014 07:35 AM

Someone please tell me how to get to the airport? I’ve just been told to go to Venice but nothing shows up on the map. Please don’t tell me it’s one of those games where I have to examine everything before I can move on.  Sealed Lips

Have you picked up your plane tickets from the security guard?

Joined 2012-09-28

PM

noknowncure - 16 April 2014 07:50 AM
Zifnab - 16 April 2014 07:35 AM

Have you picked up your plane tickets from the security guard?

Why the hell the guard says “bye” to me without giving me the tickets?

*sigh* I see it’s going to be that kind of game Mini Frown

Total Posts: 16

Joined 2011-11-22

PM

Played the first two chapters, it’s fine.