• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Lady KestrelrtrooneySpeedBo

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

i don’t remember the name of this game

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2013-03-16

PM

hi guy, i’m new in this great forum Laughing

I’m sure you know… what’s the name of this game???

thank you so much Wink

Total Posts: 2582

Joined 2005-08-12

PM

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2013-03-16

PM

great Smile

thanks

Total Posts: 405

Joined 2006-04-21

PM

Oooh, it looks lovely!

The real problem with reality is the lack of background music.

Knightette of the Order of the Caption

Music is what feelings sound like…

Total Posts: 98

Joined 2004-02-16

PM

I’m always curious how someone can have a screenshot, but not know what game it’s from. Where did you get the screenshot from, didn’t the website say what game it was? To me, this kind of thing always looks like someone is trying to get us to answer a quiz question for them.

Madre de Dios, es el Pollo Diablo!

Total Posts: 1289

Joined 2012-07-15

PM

I remember seeing this screenshot many, many years ago, and I immediately wanted to play the game, but couldn’t find it anywhere. Is it any good? Recently there was an RPG called Fable 3, does that have anything to do with this game, or is it something entirely different?

Duckman: Can you believe it? Five hundred bucks for a parking ticket?
Cornfed Pig: You parked in a handicapped zone.
Duckman: Who cares? Nobody parks there anyway, except for the people who are supposed to park there and, hell, I can outrun them anytime.

Total Posts: 6584

Joined 2007-07-22

PM

PolloDiablo - 17 March 2013 11:58 AM