• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

IronCretin

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

AG Community Playthrough #60 - The Silent Age

Total Posts: 5035

Joined 2004-07-12

PM

The game is available for $2.99 on gamefools.com . It’s not a vendor I’m familiar with, so I’m not sure I want to share any data, e.g. credit card number, with them.

For whom the games toll,
they toll for thee.

Total Posts: 8720

Joined 2012-01-02

PM

Doom - 16 June 2020 02:59 PM

I started playing the game and finished the first two chapters in no time. That was brief. Despite some back and forth running and clicking on every hotspot it felt more like an interactive prologue or a tutorial (only there’s not much to learn, the interface is as simple as they get). Wasn’t stumped for a minute. Can’t say anything about the story as well, an everyman who discovers other universes is an old concept. Future Wars and Space Quest immediately come to mind. Hopefully everything gets trickier as soon as the time travel gadget is activated.

it gets better.
but anyway the point when i said it is not suitable for CPT it was bc its 2 hours run at best can hardly be…

Please do not reply to this post anyone, just let it be, I am not here to spoil the party.
sorry anyways.

Total Posts: 5568

Joined 2008-01-09

PM

Oops!  I got so engrossed that I went right through chapter 3 without realizing it.  I’m enjoying this.  The voices are good, and I like the graphics.  The time travel button makes things interesting when solving problems.  It reminds me of the function of the pills in Fran Bow.

Carpe chocolate.

Total Posts: 3200

Joined 2007-01-04

PM