• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Almost Epic Adventures™ : The Goblin’s Week | Wild Mage Games

Total Posts: 5

Joined 2016-12-29

PM

Hello dear Adventurers,

I am an independent game developer, fan of adventure games. I founded Wild Mage Games two years ago to develop adventure games for PC. Since then, I have been working alone on a first person adventure-exploration game that I would like to introduce here.

The game is still in development, and should be released at the end of 2017.

I will be pleased to have your feedbacks . :-)

Overview

Almost Epic Adventures : The Goblin’s Week is a first person adventure-exploration game where you play a goblin working for an evil dungeon master within a satirical fantasy world.

The game mechanics are inspired from Amnesia - The Dark Descent, Thief and Deus Ex.

Video

VIDEO TRAILER : https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=uCd-PmNQ6y0

Story

You are a goblin who has just been hired for a week as a minion in a dungeon, for a salary of a thousand gold coins. You will have to perform various missions for the Master, without dying, and especially without sneaking into the forbidden rooms ...

Features

- Play a Goblin working for an evil mage in an epic* adventure like you never lived before, and discover the joys of dungeon maintenance.  (*almost)
- Discover an original satirical dark fantasy world filled with humorous dialogues, characters, and objects.
- Explore a dangerous dungeon full of hidden paths, secret rooms, and mysteries.