• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Jdawg445

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

[Archived] Time for a new community playthrough?

Total Posts: 5835

Joined 2012-03-24

PM

Thank you Lady Kestrel!  Smile

Total Posts: 359

Joined 2012-02-16

PM

I am worried about the low interest so far but I am game to lead Zero Critical if it’s voted in. I started playing it and, one hour in, it’s shaping up to be a fun game with an intriguing story.

Joined 2012-03-24

PM

TerminusEst - 15 May 2017 08:23 AM

I am worried about the low interest so far .....

Yes, with just 4 days to go interest is disappointingly poor.

(3) Al Emmo: chrissie, giom, rtrooney
(2) Anna’s Quest: chrissie, Lady Kestrel
(2) Zero Critical: TerminusEst (leader), Oscar
(1) Isabelle: Oscar
(1) Blue Ice: Oscar

You have until 19th May 9PM GMT to submit nominations and/or vote…... also to please volunteer to be a playthrough leader.

Total Posts: 5046

Joined 2004-07-12

PM

There hasn’t been a Casual Playthrough in forever. Although in that situation most, if not all players who participate in the voting process will join the playthrough even if they didn’t vote for the winning game. That has rarely been the case with the AGCPT. As much I have been rooting for Al Emmo, I don’t think it would be much fun if only three people were involved.

For whom the games toll,
they toll for thee.

Joined 2012-03-24

PM

(3) Al Emmo: chrissie, giom, rtrooney

You have until 19th May 9PM GMT to submit nominations and/or vote…... also to please volunteer to be a playthrough leader.