• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Other → Chit Chat → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

New Here? Introduce Yourself

Total Posts: 655

Joined 2017-04-14

PM

Welcome, Sneaky! Grin

I don’t suppose you happen to play Battlefield 1 or Rocket League on Steam?  I’m really bad at both right now but need to buddy up with someone (particularly in BF1).

Actually, I must post this request in General Chat too.

Total Posts: 1

Joined 2018-04-05

PM

Hello to all folks,

Myself is Brian, just joined this forum site.

Total Posts: 4

Joined 2018-04-26

PM

Hello folks, I’m Girish and i am a newbie out here in AGT. Hope for a wonderful journey out here. Smile

Total Posts: 4

Joined 2018-04-26

PM

nomadsoul - 23 February 2018 05:59 PM

Welcome Smile

Cant find any other CT gif, so hope this will do Wink

Can’t be better than this.

Total Posts: 19

Joined 2018-08-26

PM

Hello everyone

I am new here

I love adventure games and just recently started replaying the classic ‘90s games. Recently have decided to start playing text adventures as well

Pleased to meet you all Smile

Reception: Certainly sir, what name shall I make the reservation for?
Gnome: How about you guess my name and if you get it wrong I eat for free?
Reception: Is it Ifnkovhgroghprm?
Ifnkovhgroghprm: Blasted internet walkthroughs!

Total Posts: 8471

Joined 2011-10-21

PM

Welcome, Corduroy Sombrero!

You forgot to mention to the others that you’re one of the new writers here… Wink

The truth can’t hurt you, it’s just like the dark: it scares you witless but in time you see things clear and stark. - Elvis Costello