• Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Other → Chit Chat → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

AdvieVegetable Party

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

New Here? Introduce Yourself

Total Posts: 1

Joined 2020-11-25

PM

Hello everyone my name is Sofia and I am 22 years old, after work I like to hang out in toys, I will be happy to communicate!  Innocent

Total Posts: 2

Joined 2020-12-02

PM

Hello, I’m Sean. I’m 26, from Scotland and I am a musician/carer. I’ve always loved adventure games in all of their various forms, and am excited to find a place to discuss them with like-minded people. I especially prefer games that are very unique and tell great stories (favourites this year being: Paradise Killer, Lair of the Clockwork God, and Tales from Off Peak City vol.1).

Total Posts: 2496

Joined 2007-01-04

PM

Welcome Sean, those are great games you have selected. I am looking forward to reading your posts!

Heart

I enjoy playing adventure games on handheld systems- PS VITA, Nintendo DS and ipad mini.

Total Posts: 58

Joined 2019-12-22

PM

Hello!

My name is Rob. I’m a 35-year-old health care worker, currently working in a nursing home. I live together with my better half an an adopted cat (long story) in a quaint and slightly reactionary town in the Netherlands.
I recently discovered I really like to talk about adventure games.  I’ve noticed I don’t talk a lot about things that I find interesting or bring me joy. I do occasionally ask my partner if she wants to hear an interesting fact about Hip Hop in the 80s, or the US Civil War, but otherwise, I try not to bore or bother people with whatever I have on my mind.

I thought I’d give a try over here, anyway!

Total Posts: 7996