• News
  • Reviews
  • Top Games
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Daily Deals
  • Forums

Adventure Gamers - Forums

Welcome to Adventure Gamers. Please Sign In or Join Now to post.

You are here: HomeForum Home → Gaming → Adventure → Thread

Post Marker Legend:

• New Topic New posts
  • Old Topic No new posts

Currently online

IronCretin

Support us, by purchasing through these affiliate links

Community Playthrough #53 Whispers of a Machine

Total Posts: 86

Joined 2013-03-10

PM

I have never done a community playthrough before so I am very much looking forward to this.
Bought the game today and everything works well and I am slowly getting to grips with the game mechanics.
I have scanned the victim and went a wee bit past that but will pause for now and await further instructions.

Total Posts: 5035

Joined 2004-07-12

PM

Welcome to you and Smulan.

For whom the games toll,
they toll for thee.

Total Posts: 86

Joined 2013-03-10

PM

thank you.

Total Posts: 1619

Joined 2015-07-01

PM

Like I have said I’m already on day 3 because this is my second playthrough if anybody needs any help or tips or hints let me know I will be glad to help

Total Posts: 3200

Joined 2007-01-04

PM

You now have until next Sunday to complete day one. As usual, comments on the game are always appreciated.

The first day is pretty fun, so enjoy!

Heart

I enjoy playing adventure games on my Alienware M17 r4 and my Nintendo Switch OLED.

Total Posts: 131

Joined 2006-10-02

PM

Well, enjoying it more this time. Som annoying things though, the game is prone to crash if I am a little to fast hitting the scanning device, the saving system is bad, any system that doesn’t allow you to save whenever you want is. More so of course when the game quits unwantingly.
Otherwise the game runs good.

Joined 2015-07-01

PM

smulan - 03 June 2019 01:58 PM