Adventure games by IronCode Software

All Adventure Games developed by IronCode Software

Pahelika (Series)

Pahelika (Series) 2011

Sudesh Budkoti managed to recovering the magic book Pahelika in his last last adventure, but in doing so he inadvertently freed an ancient evil which now threatens the entire world. Now Sudesh must explore ancient ruins, solve intricate puzzles, and navigate deadly traps in his new quest to stop thi

ยป View all games in this series