• Log In | Sign Up

  • News
  • Reviews
  • Games Database
  • Game Discovery
  • Search
  • New Releases
  • Forums
continue reading below
Advertisement

Adventure game reviews page 98

Showing the latest Adventure game reviews conducted by Adventure Gamers, sorted by date published. You can also view our complete list of top reviewed adventure games or use our Games Database (A-Z).

Sherlock Holmes: Silver Earring review

Now that we've spent the week featuring it, how good is the newest Sherlock Holmes adventure?

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Aug 27, 2004

Cirque De Zale review

This suprisingly wonderful underground game is LucasArts-esque, both in style and quality.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Aug 19, 2004

Bad Mojo review

Jack tells us how a game based on life as a roach manages to crawl to greatness.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Aug 17, 2004

Nancy Drew: The Secret of Shadow Ranch review

Read why our resident Nancy Drew expert finds the newest episode to be a slight disappointment.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Aug 9, 2004

Simon the Sorcerer review

Flashback Friday: Our newest writer takes a new look at an old adventure hero.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Aug 5, 2004

The Journeyman Project 3: Legacy of Time review

Our look back at the trilogy concludes with the strongest of the series.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Jul 30, 2004

Aura: Fate of the Ages review

The debut from Streko-Graphics stretches the definition of adventure, but provides an endless array of great puzzle action.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Jul 28, 2004

Lure of the Temptress review

Flashback Friday: A look way back at the first game from current genre stalwarts Revolution Software.

Review score - 2 Read the review » Jul 23, 2004

Forever Worlds review

There's a reason that the publishers of this disastrous game were very quiet about its release.

Review score - 1 Read the review » Jul 20, 2004

The Journeyman Project 2: Buried in Time review

Flashback Friday: Our look back at this 1990's science fiction trilogy continues with the second edition.

Review score - 3.5 Read the review » Jul 16, 2004

Hitchcock: The Final Cut review

One of Hollywood's greatest directors ever would surely be ashamed of the poor adventure that bears his name.

Review score - 1.5 Read the review » Jul 7, 2004

No-Action Jackson review

Berian Williams reviews a classic new underground adventure game.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jul 1, 2004

MISSING: Since January (aka In Memoriam) review

With MISSING now on sale in North America, we revisit our review of this game in its original incarnation.

Review score - 4 Read the review » Jun 29, 2004

The Journeyman Project Turbo review

Flashback Friday: Jack Allin begins his look back at this well-known trilogy with the first installment.

Review score - 3 Read the review » Jun 25, 2004

Ben Jordan: Paranormal Investigator review

Dave takes a closer look at this new short and sweet Underground adventure.

Review score - 0 Read the review » Jun 23, 2004

Page 98 of 109 ‹ First  < 93 94 95 96 97 98 99 100 101 102 103 >  Last ›