You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 11-18-2009, 01:28 PM   #2941
Lazy Bee

Quote:
Originally Posted by Maquisard View Post
1. What sport are you best at?
2. You're at point A. What's point B?
3. Favorite beverage?
1. I'm not good at any sport at all nowadays, but I used to be an OK basketball player.
2. Mauritius. The countdown has begun.
3. Water

----------------------------
1. Do you ever use white lies?
2. Is total honesty necessary in a relationship?
3. When was the last time, to your knowledge, you discovered someone else lying to you?
Old 11-18-2009, 02:23 PM   #2942
Unreliable Narrator

Send a message via AIM to Squinky Send a message via MSN to Squinky

1. I have, and I tend to feel terrible about it.
2. Absolutely. No wonder no one wants to have a relationship with me.
3. I discover myself lying to myself on a rather consistent basis, or so it seems, though on closer examination, it's not so much lying as not completely understanding until later on. As for other people, I tend to not have any concrete proof that they lie to me, but at the same time, I have no concrete proof that they're telling the truth, so I'm constantly suspicious. It's a strange place to be.

1. Does it creep you out when someone insists on being completely honest with you all the time?
2. Do you ever get the feeling that there's something about you that's not quite normal, but you can't really pinpoint how or why?
3. Tell me about something selfish you've wanted recently.
Old 11-18-2009, 02:28 PM   #2943
Game Creator Hobbyist

Quote:
Originally Posted by Marte View Post
1. I'm in the CET +1 (is that correct? Norway and stuff..)