You are viewing an archived version of the site which is no longer maintained.
Go to the current live site or the Adventure Gamers forums
Adventure Gamers

Home Adventure Forums Misc. Chit Chat The AG Community Blog

LinkBack Thread Tools
Old 04-06-2012, 05:25 AM   #7881
Lazy Bee

What is that? A Finnish sci fi film?
That sounds.....weird....
Old 04-06-2012, 07:15 AM   #7882
Filmfreak

Alright, very glad to hear Iron Sky is finally out! Still no word on a Belgian release, though.
I've been checking in on the production for this for several years now (ever since they put out that teaser and asked for fan funding), and I saw the full trailer a month ago.
Looking forward to seeing it. I'm expecting it to be "so bad it's good". It should be, with Udo "creepiest eyes ever" Kier in a large role...
Old 04-06-2012, 08:21 AM   #7883
It's Hard To Be Humble

I am a self-promoting fool, lately (stress on the word 'fool'). I'll tell you, though, it's exhausting and not as rewarding as I'd hoped. I've had a couple of pretty good weeks, but it's quieting down again, and I still haven't found a way to make it pay off. Life, I tell you.

I've decided to make this the last place I post THIS MUSIC BLOG POST, simply because I wanted to share some stuff with you folks that I've been thinking might actually make pretty good game music. Not orchestral music, I know, but I've been planning on remaking a lot of this stuff.

Anyway, I think I'm going to spend some time writing and recording a new video, because it's been a while since I posted a video. It'll give me one more excuse to use some of my newly-digitized instrumental jam music, but more to the point, I think I need to change tactics with this self-promotion thing, maybe drum up a few more readers who AREN'T that interested in reading my long posts.
Old 04-06-2012, 01:08 PM   #7884
Life and times of...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Jelena View Post
What is that? A Finnish sci fi film?
That sounds.....weird....